Réseau commercial

  1. Réseau commercial

NOS COORDONNÉES

DIRECTION COMMERCIALE :
David TENCE
Tel : +33 (0)6.24.43.00.09
E-mail : david.tence@maisonneuve-citerne.com

CHEFS DE RÉGION

RÉGION NORD :
Rodrigue Szneider
Tel : +33 (0)6.08.83.70.81
E-mail : rodrigue.szneider@benalu.com

RÉGION EST :
Alain Meyer
Tel : +33 (0)6.87.71.34.91
E-mail : alain.meyer@benalu.com

RÉGION CENTRE EST :
Arnaud Picard
Tel : +33 (0)7.72.34.75.24
E-mail: arnaud.picard@benalu.com

RÉGION SUD EST :
David Beauvallet
Tel : +33 (0)6.67.70.74.88
E-mail : david.beauvallet@benalu.com

RÉGION NORMANDIE :
Ludovic Héot
Tel : +33 (0)6.89.39.43.05
E-mail : ludovic.heot@benalu.com

RÉGION OUEST :
Laurent Prodaul
Tel : +33 (0)6.87.71.34.29
E-mail : laurent.prodaul@benalu.com

RÉGION IDF – CHAMPAGNE :
Denis Plicot
Tel : +33 (0)6.32.65.73.89
E-mail : denis.plicot@benalu.com

RÉGION CENTRE OUEST :
Fabrice Bouniard
Tel : +33 (0)6.08.61.33.14
E-mail : fabrice.bouniard@benalu.com

RÉGION SUD OUEST :
Stéphane Ferreri
Tel : +33 (0)6.78.33.88.45
E-mail : stephane.ferreri@benalu.com

DIVISION TRAITEMENT DES EAUX
Séverine Le Roux
Téléphone: + 33 (0)6. 24.43.00.14
Email: severine.leroux@maisonneuve-citerne.com

ADMINISTRATION DES VENTES :
Amelie Mahe
Tel : +33.(0)6.20.05.48.94
E-mail : amelie.mahe@maisonneuve-citerne.com

Lydia Burris
Tel : +33.(0)6.24.43.00.15
E-mail : lydia.burris@maisonneuve-citerne.com

Menu